No Quarter  hailed as “the best Led Zeppelin band on the planet,” according to Paul McCartney’s Producer, Dennis D’Amico, is coming to Australia from the States. Zeppelin fans shouldn’t miss this authentic reproduction of the legendary British supergroup’s ground breaking stage show, faithfully recreated in all its glory and excesse,No Quarter  , Hammer of the Gods Tour is pounding its way to a venue near you soon. 



Rolling Stones magazine credited the band for keeping the Zeppelin spirit alive in a 2012 Collector’s Edition of Led Zeppelin. This is an authentic reproduction of Led Zeppelin’s ground breaking stage show, so faithfully recreated that original band member, John Paul Jones said that “I never have to worry about touring with my band again.”


"If in fact you have never seen the real Led Zeppelin in concert, seeing these guys live is as close as one can get. They have all the moves, they know every note of every song…. it is just amazing how well they impersonate the real thing.” John Tuckness, Daily Herald, Chicago.

Australian Tour dates

Friday 8th Nov Club Sapphire Merimbula

Saturday 9th Nov TBA

Thursday 14th Nov The GOV Adelaide

Friday 15th Nov Dee Why RSL

Saturday 16th Nov Revesby Workers

Sunday 17th Nov Bridge Hotel Balmain

Friday 22nd Nov TBA

Saturday 23rd Nov Castle Hill RSL

Friday 29th Nov   Perth TBA

Saturday 30th Nov Perth TBA

Thursday 5th Dec The Sedge Sale VIC

Friday 6th Dec 170 Russell Hotel Melbourne

Saturday 7th Dec Yarraville Live Melbourne